Regional consultation in Latin America and the Caribbean

The third Eval4Action regional consultation will take place in Latin America and the Caribbean (LAC) on 1 October 2020 at 8 am (Mexico City), 10 am (Buenos Aires) and 9 am EDT. The interactive event is organized by the Monitoring, Evaluation and Systematization Network of Latin America and the Caribbean (ReLAC), EvalYouth LAC, UNFPA LACRO and FOCELAC.

The event also marks the launch of the Eval4Action campaign in LAC, following which the campaign partners will drive a participatory process to create a shared regional evaluation agenda to accelerate the achievement of SDGs in the region.

The speakers at the regional consultation include Marco Segone (Director, UNFPA Evaluation Office), Josette Arevalo (EvalYouth, Vice Chair), Silvia Salinas (ReLAC Coordinator, IOCE President), Florita Azofeifa (Evaluation Manager, MIDEPLAN) and Harold Robinson (Regional Director, UNFPA LAC).


UPDATE: The regional consultation recording is available here.

For any questions, please email evalyouthlac@gmail.com





Subscribe

Eval4Action Newsletter

Eval4Action Calendar

© 2021 Eval4Action. All rights reserved

Privacy Policy

Disclaimer: Being accepted as a partner of the Eval4Action campaign does not constitute or imply in any way, endorsement or recommendation of the partner by the co-leading organizations. The views and opinions expressed by Eval4Action partners in documents, blogs, videos, website and other media are those of the partners and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Eval4Action co-leaders and other partners. The designations in this web site do not imply an opinion on legal status of any country or territory, or of its authorities, of the delimitations of frontiers.